2015-2016 Holiday Schedule

November 11, 2015 (Wednesday)   Veteran’s Day

November 25 (1/2 day) 26 & 27, 2015 (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday

December 24th - 25th, 2015 (Thursday through Friday)   Christmas Holiday

January 1, 2016 (Friday)   New Year’s Day

January 18, 2016 (Monday)   Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 15, 2016 (Monday)   President’s Day

March 25, 2016 (Friday)   Good Friday

May 30, 2016 (Monday)   Memorial Day

July 4, 2016 (Monday)   Independence Day

September 5, 2016 (Monday)   Labor Day

Download

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

November 11, 2016 (Friday)   Veteran’s Day

November 23 (1/2 day) 24 & 25, 2016 (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday

December 23rd - 26th, 2016 (Friday through Monday)   Christmas Holiday

January 1, 2017 (Observed on Monday, January 2, 2017)   New Year’s Day

January 16, 2017 (Monday)   Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 20, 2017 (Monday)   President’s Day

April 14, 2017 (Friday)   Good Friday

May 29, 2017 (Monday)   Memorial Day

July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)   Independence Day

September 4, 2017 (Monday)   Labor Day

Download


2121 Rev. Abraham Woods, Jr.,Blvd, Suite 100 Birmingham, Alabama 35203-2387 (205)279-3500 or toll-free (866)241-9001
8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday © Copyright 2016
Equal Opportunity Employer